On Air Now

Breakfast with Dave Mac

6:00am - 10:00am

Now Playing

Equals

Baby Come Back

St. Johnstone 2024/25 fixtures confirmed

Saints begin their 2024/25 Premiership season at home to Aberdeen.

The match, which will kick-off on Monday 5th August at 8:00pm, has been selected for live coverage on Sky Sports.

Saints first away match of the campaign will then take place on Saturday 10th August, when they travel to take on Kilmarnock for a 3:00pm kick-off.

The full list of fixtures can be found below.

AUGUST

Monday, August 5: Aberdeen (H), kick-off 8pm (live on Sky Sports)

Saturday, August 10: Kilmarnock (A), kick-off 3pm

Saturday, August 24: Dundee United (A), kick-off 3pm

Saturday, August 31: Motherwell (H), kick-off 3pm

SEPTEMBER

Saturday, September 14: Hibs (A), kick-off 3pm

Saturday, September 28: Celtic (H), kick-off 3pm

OCTOBER

Saturday, October 5: Rangers (A), kick-off 3pm

Saturday, October 19: Ross County (H), kick-off 3pm

Saturday, October 26: Dundee (A), kick-off 3pm

Wednesday, October 30: St Mirren (A), kick-off 7.45pm

NOVEMBER

Saturday, November 2: Hearts (H), kick-off 3pm

Saturday, November 9: Motherwell (A), kick-off 3pm

Saturday, November 23: Kilmarnock (H), kick-off 3pm

Saturday, November 30: Rangers (H), kick-off 3pm

DECEMBER

Wednesday, December 4: Ross County (A), kick-off 7.45pm

Saturday, December 7: Aberdeen (A), kick-off 3pm

Saturday, December 14: St Mirren (H), kick-off 3pm

Saturday, December 21: Hearts (A), kick-off 3pm

Thursday, December 26: Dundee United (H), kick-off 3pm

Sunday, December 29: Celtic (A), kick-off 3pm

JANUARY

Thursday, January 2: Hibernian (H), kick-off 3pm

Sunday, January 5: Dundee (H), kick-off 3pm

Saturday, January 11: Rangers (A), kick-off 3pm

Saturday, January 25: Motherwell (H), kick-off 3pm.

FEBRUARY

Saturday, February 1: St Mirren (A), kick-off 3pm

Saturday, February 15: Kilmarnock (A), kick-off 3pm

Saturday, February 22: Hearts (H), kick-off 3pm

Wednesday, February 26: Ross County (H), kick-off 7.45pm

MARCH

Saturday, March 1: Dundee (A), kick-off 3pm

Saturday, March 15: Aberdeen (H), kick-off 3pm

Saturday, March 29: Hibs (A), kick-off 3pm

APRIL

Saturday, April 5: Celtic (H), kick-off 3pm

Saturday, April 12: Dundee United (A), kick-off 3pm.

POST-SPLIT FIXTURE DATES

Saturday, April 26

Saturday, May 3

Saturday, May 10

Wednesday, May 14

Saturday, May 17 / Sunday, May 18.

All fixtures are subject to change. 

Credit: St Johnstone Football Club and SaintsTV.

Disclaimer: Heartland FM is not responsible for the content provided by external parties, including advertisers and sponsors. The views and information presented by third parties do not necessarily reflect those of Heartland FM. We do not endorse and are not liable for any content, advertising, products, or other materials available from third parties.

More from Sports News

Comments

Add a comment

Live Now

  • Breakfast with Dave Mac

    6:00am - 10:00am

    Join Dave as he wakes up Perthshire with the best mix of news, chat, local information and great music whilst keeping a close eye on the A9 and the other travel hotspots across our area to get you to work on time.

Find Us On Social Media

Download Our App

  • Available on the App Store
  • Available on Google Play